# **Composition of Board Committees**

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Director	Independent / No	n- Position in the Committee
No.		Independent	
1.	RAKESH BHARTIA	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
2.	MANU SAHNI	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
3.	NITIN JAGANNATH	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
	DESHMUKH		
4.	NIRMAL BHATIA	GROUP CFO & CS	SECRETARY
4.	NIRMAL BHATIA	GROUP CFO & CS	SECRETARY

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Director	Independent / Non-	Position in the
No.		Independent	Committee
1.	NITIN JAGANNATH	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
	DESHMUKH		
2.	APARAJITA JETHY AHUJA	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
3.	KAVITA SINGH	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
4.	AJAY TANDON	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Director	Independent / I	Non-	Position	in	the
No.		Independent		Committee		
1.	NITIN JAGANNATH	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN			
	DESHMUKH					
2.	RAKESH BHARTIA	INDEPENDENT		MEM	BER	
3.	VIVEK CHHACHHI	NON-INDEPENDENT		MEM	BER	

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Director	Independent	/	Non-	Position	in	the
No.		Independent			Committee		
1.	APARAJITA JETHY AHUJA	NON-INDE	PENDE	NT	CHAIF	RMAN	
2.	APURVA SHAH	NON-INDE	PENDE	NT	MEN	1BER	
3.	KIRAN MARTHAK	NON-INDE	PENDE	NT	MEN	1BER	
4.	KAVITA SINGH	INDEPE	NDENT		MEN	1BER	

### **Risk Management Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Director	Independent / Non-	Position in the
No.		Independent	Committee
1.	KIRAN MARTHAK	NON-INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
2.	APARAJITA JETHY	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
	AHUJA		
3.	APURVA SHAH	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
4.	S. N. VINAYA BABU	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
5.	AJAY TANDON	NON-INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
6.	KAVITA SINGH	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER